Contact our Staff

Administrative Staff

Amy Carlyle  Executive Director 

acarlyle@naacharter.org

928-536-3920


Donna Spires Behavioral Specialist 

dspires@naacharter.org

928-536-4222  x1002


Sandi Bartram Executive Assistant and NSLP

sbartram@naacharter.org

928-536-4222 x1000

Teachers

Craig Liddle SPED Teacher

cliddle@naacharter.com

928-536-4222 x1009


Lydia Humphries   ELA Teacher

lhumphries@naacharter.org

928-536-4222 x1004


Carol Kozakiewicz Electives Teacher

ckozak@naacharter.org

928-536-4222 x1006


Ginifer Maceau ELA and Social Sciences Teacher

gmaceau@naacharter.org

928-536-4222 x1005


Kathy Carlyle Teacher in Training

kcarlyle@naacharter.org 928-536-4222 x1007

Support Staff

You can contact the staff below by calling the front office at 928-536-4222


Jonelle Sinclair  Paraprofessional


JP Borseth  Paraprofessional


Terry Ellis Bus Driver and Paraprofessional


Lorie Jean Haymore Bus Driver


Charlotte Frost NSLP Staff